how to make keto turkey gravy
) This also includes gluten-free pseudo-cereals like amaranth, buckwheat, and quinoa. Be mindful of all ways grains are added to foods in the form of starch, germ, bran, and more. whole30Most LegumesThis list includes most beans or legumes, such as black, red, pinto, garbanzo/chickpeas, kidney, lima, lentils, peanuts, and all forms of soy. Remember, soy comes in many different forms, such as tofu, tempeh, edamame, soy milk, soy lecithin, soy protein, soy sauce, and miso. whole30DairyIncluding goat, cow, or sheep’s milk products like cheese, cream, milk, kefir, yogurt, sour cream, or ice cream. Remember, clarified butter or ghee are the only allowed dairy sources as the milk solids are separated and removed.